Our Staff


Donna Paramore, BA, MA, MMPA, CFRE

Executive Director

Tyra Pellerin

Client Services Director

Clinton Reed

Finance Manager

Cristy Arceneaux, BSPH

Coordinated Entry Caseworker

Phyllis Lofton, BS

Housing/Placement and Support Services

Allison Whitt, LMSW

Permanent Supportive and Rapid Rehousing Team Lead

Brittany Garrison, CSW

Permanent Supportive HousingCase Manager

Tiffany Torregano, RSW

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Vanessa Jackson, MSW

Permanent Supportive Housing
 Case Manager
Homeless Street Outreach

Angela Owczarek, BA

*In partnership with the New Orleans Downtown Development District
Rapid Rehousing Program

Diamond Kennedy

Case Manager

Meesha Williams

Case Manager

Shari Smothers, BSW

Coordinated Entry Caseworker
Office Support

Marlene Arceneaux

Office Manager
Data Entry Coordinator

Paulette Antee

Client Services Assistant

Christina Garcia

Executive Assistant
Board of Directors

Jared Matthews


Linda Kieffer

Vice President

Geoffrey Gates


Tupper Allen


Tupper Allen II

April Davenport

Brian Cornelius

Sheila K. Gold, DSW

Jill deRosas

Dr. Gay M. Story